Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET: Tuesday 27 – Friday 30 August inclusive

Monday 2 September – Full day start for whole school (except Kin)

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November inclusive

Friday 13 December – Half day finish for whole school

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET: Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 January

Wednesday 8 January – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February inclusive

Friday 27 March – Half day finish for whole school

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET: Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 April

Wednesday 22 April – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive

Thursday 2 July – Half day finish for whole school

Pre-Prep singing practice