Term dates

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET: Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 April

Wednesday 22 April – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive

Thursday 2 July – Full day finish for whole school

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET: Wednesday 26 and Thursday 27 August, Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September

Thursday 3 September – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October inclusive

Wednesday 16 December – Half day finish for whole school

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET: Thursday 7 and Friday 8 January

Monday 11 January  – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February inclusive

Friday 26 March – Half day finish for whole school

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET: Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 April

Wednesday 21 April – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive

Thursday 8 July – Half day finish for whole school

 

Pre-Prep singing practice