Term dates

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET: Thursday 7 and Friday 8 January

Monday 11 January  – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February inclusive

*Friday 26 March – Full day finish for Pre-School*

*Thursday 1 April – Full day finish for Pre-Prep*

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET: Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 April

Wednesday 21 April – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive

Thursday 8 July – Half day finish for whole school

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET: Tuesday 31 August and Friday 3 September

Monday 6 September – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October inclusive

Wednesday 15 December – Half day finish for whole school

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET: Thursday 6 and Friday 7 January

Monday 10 January  – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February inclusive

Friday 1 April – Half day finish for whole school

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET: Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 April

Wednesday 27 April – Full day start for whole school

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive

Thursday 7 July – Half day finish for whole school

Pre-Prep singing practice